Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Canyons Fresh Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Canyons Fresh Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Debbienickerson1 2 days ago

Classic Chicken Sandwich

We moved here 4 years ago and Canyons was the first restaurant we tried! I t has become a once a week ritual. we like the casual hometown atmosphere and the friendly workers. my favorite is the chicken sandwich because it is so crispy and flavorful and the portion fills me up! of course, I have to get onion rings to go along with it. My husband loves the cheeseburger and the chicken strips and the fries! debbie and Nick Nickerson

Chrisgrizey 6 days ago

Main St. Bacon Burrito

Best breakfast burrito I've had since moving here from CA!

Nobles 7 days ago

360° Bacon Cheeseburger

One of the best burgers I have ever had! Great portion. Juicy Patty and totally customizable! I'm sad I didn't order more!

Stylishlereviewed 10 days ago

Chicken Bacon Swiss

I loved my experience at the Woodstock location of Canyons. The weather was nice so we got to sit outside. The staff was super friendly and the food was delicious. I finally got to try the house margaritas. Everything tasted so good!

Zoelife 14 days ago

Nashville Hot Tender

I'm always skeptical to try Nashville hot chicken because I've had "the real deal" before and not everyone's lives up to that standard. Canyon's was absolutely delicious and I crave it constantly now! I'm so glad that I live closer enough to be a regular! And of course the fries! Yum

Eshook89 4 days ago

360° Bacon Cheeseburger

Great burger! Got it just after moving to the area and wanted to get dinner from someplace we'd never heard of. We were not disappointed! The tater tots were especially good too. Well, seasoned and tasty.

Brandy 7 days ago

Portabella Cap

This was the best ever!! I've never eaten at canyon's before and when I saw they offered this as an option, I had to try it. I was not disappointed at all!! Great!! Two thumbs up for me! I will be back soon!

Voylesbrooklyn 7 days ago

Turkey Burger

I love their turkey burger ,, I have a red meat allergy and it is rare to find a burger spot with yummy alternatives for me . Canyons has a variety of delicious options that make it easy for anyone to enjoy their food.

Saraking6383 11 days ago

360° Bacon Cheeseburger

brookelynn took my family's order. she was very kind and she continued to check up on us:)

Kim 17 days ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich

Perfectly hot enough !!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA